2013 Rhode Island Fire Advocates

 

City/Town
Fire Department Name
Fire Advocate Name
Fire Advocate Email Address
Business Phone
Ashaway
Ashaway Volunteer Fire Department
Chief Mike Williams
ashawayvolfire@ashawayfire.necoxmail.com
 
 
 
Barrington
Barrington Fire Department
Chief Jerald Bessett
437-3940
 
Bristol
Bristol Fire Department
Chief Bob Martin
bobmartin@bristolri.com
568-5020
 
Burrillville
Nasonville Fire Department
Kathleen Kelley
Kell529@aol.com
568-5020
 
Burrillville
Wallum Lake Volunteer
Robert Bishop
568-9019
 
Burrillville
Harrisville Fire Department
Benjamin Alix
unit57_11@yahoo.com
568-9019
 
Burrilville
Wallum Lake Volunteer
Robert Bishop
568-9019
Central Falls
Central Falls Fire Department
Chief Rene Coutu
chiefrrc@centralfallsri.us
 
Charlestown
Charlestown Police Department
Officer Kevin Ryan
Klryan@charlestownpolice.org
364-1212
 
Coventry
Coventry Fire Department
Chief James Cady
825-7800
 
Coventry
Hopkins Hill Fire Department
Chief Frank Brown
hhchief@aol.com
821-6866
 
Coventry
Western Coventry Fire Department
Steve Quantrini
397-7520
 
Cranston
Cranston Fire Department
Leo Kennedy
lkennedy@cranstonri.org
780-4021
 
Cumberland
Cumberland Hill Fire Department
Chief Ken Finlay
kfinlay@cumberlandhillfire.com
658-0544
 
Cumberland
North Cumberland Fire Department
FF Gary Grenier
ggrenier@cox.net
333-2244
 
Cumberland
Cumberland Fire District
Chief Ken Finlay
658-0544
 
Cumberland
Valley Falls Fire Department
Chief Jack Vony
chief@valleyfallsfire.com
 
East Greenwich
East Greenwich Fire Department
Chief Peter Henrickson
886-8686
 
East Providence
East Providence Fire Department
Captain Oscar M. Elmasian
firemarshal@eastprovfire.com
435-7682
 
Exeter
Exeter Fire Company #1
Woody Davis
chief@exeter1fd.necoxmail.com
295-8752
 
Foster
Foster Center Fire Department
Robert Peterson
willpaul@att.net
647-9294
 
Foster
Foster Volunteer FD
Chief Gordon Brayton
chief@southfosterfire.com
 
Glocester
Harmony Fire Department
Donna DeConte
chiefpearson@verizon.net
949-1188
 
Glocester
Chepatchet Fire Department
Dennis Huestis
568-2422
 
Glocester
West Glocester Fire Department
Brian McKay
lgoodnough@cox.net
568-2422
 
Johnston
Johnston Fire Department
Michelle Legaulet
351-1600
ext 16
 
Lincoln
Lonsdale Fire Department
Ryan Griffin
lfdch4@aol.com
725-8125
 
Lincoln
Albion Fire Department
Captain Peter Adam
fireprevention@fdalbionri.org
333-1242
 
Lincoln
Quinville Fire Department
Chief Steve Nunes
quinnvillefd@yahoo.com
 
Lincoln
Limerock Fire Department
Chief Peter Adam
fireprevention@fdalbionri.org
762-4170
 
Little Compton
Little Compton Fire Department
Chief Richard Petrin
rpetrin@tlcri.com
635-2325
 
Middletown
Middletown Fire Department
Scott Cutting
rdoire@middletownri.com
846-1031
 
Narragansett
Narragansett Fire Department
David S Arnold
dsa17@cox.net
789-1000
 
Newport
Newport Fire Department
Captain Peter D. Connerton
pconnerton@cityofnewport.com
845-5900
 
Newport
Newport Fire Department
Captain David Murphy
846-2700
 
North Kingstown
North Kingstown Fire Department
Michael LeClair
294-3346
 
North Providence
No. Providence
Fire Dept
Capt. Raymond Medeiros
ems@northprovidenceri.gov
231-8505
ext 306
 
     
North Smithfield
North Smithfield Fire Department
FF Steven Provost
PvtProvostSteven@a.o.l.com
640-1050
 
Pawtucket
Pawtucket Fire Department
Lt John Dolan
Jdolan@pdf.necoxmail.com
725-1422
x 400
 
Portsmouth
Portsmouth Fire Department
Michael O’Brien, Captain
mobrien@portsmouthri.com

683-1200

 
Portsmouth
Prudence Island Fire Department
Chief Bob Marshal
mrshassoc@aol.com
 
 
Providence
Providence Fire Department
Raymond McCauley
rmccauley@providenceri.com
243-6071
 
Hopkinton
Hope Valley Wyoming Fire Dept
Fire Marshal Ray Bader
firemarshal@hvwfd.org
539-2229
 
Richmond
Richmond Carolina Fire Dept.
Chief Scott Barber
213-6569
 
Scituate
Potterville Fire Department
Chief Mark Ellis
me54@cox.net
 
Scituate
Hope Jackson Fire Department
Chief Donald Campbell
dcampbell@hopejacksonfire.com
828-6460
 
Smithfield
Smithfield Fire Department
Leonard Anthony
lanthony@smithfieldfire.com
949-1330
 
South Kingston
Kingston Fire Department
Chief Barrington
chief4@etal.uri.edu
 
South Kingston
Kingston Fire Department
Deputy Chief Reed
chief4@etal.uri.edu
 
South Kingston
Union Fire District
William Buckley
783-3321
 
Tiverton
Tiverton Fire Department
Chief Bob Lloyd
chief@tivertonfire.com
625-6786
 
Warren
Warren Fire Department
Chief Al Galinelli
agalinelli@townofwarren-ri.gov
245-7600
 
Warwick
Warwick Fire Department
Edmond Armstrong
efdchief2@cox.net
468-4044
 
Warwick
RI Airport Corporation
Paul Healy
737-4000
x267
 
West Warwick
West Warwick Fire Department
Chief Joe Baris
jbaris@westwarwickri.org
 
Woonsocket
Woonsocket Fire Department
Steven C. Encarnation
sencarnation@woonsocketri.org
765-2500

 

6/6/2013