SENIOR CITIZEN POLICE ADVOCATES

CITY/TOWN
ADVOCATE (S) NAME
TELEPHONE NUMBER
EMAIL
BARRINGTON Officer Gregg Koutros 437-3930 x 815 gkoutros@barrington.ri.gov
BLOCK ISLAND Chief Vincent Carleone 466-3220 policechief@new-shoreham.com
BRISTOL Detective Adam Clifford 253-6900 aclifford@bristolri.us
BURRILLVILLE Sgt. Brian Pitts 568-6255 bpitts@burrillville.org
CENTRAL FALLS Officer Eileen Crenshaw 727-7411 ecrenshaw@centralfallspolice.com

CHARLESTOWN

Officer Kevin Ryan. 364-1212 kryan@charlestownpolice.org
COVENTRY Officer Thomas Snow Jr. 826-1100 tsnow@coventrypd.org

CRANSTON

Lt. Mark Freeborn. 477-5073 mfreeborn@cranstonri.org

CUMBERLAND

Officer Peter Provencal 333-2500 pprovencal@cumberlandpolice.com

EAST GREENWICH

Sgt. John Carter 866-8641 jcarter@eastgreenwichri.com
EAST GREENWICH Sgt. Jeremy A. Fague 866-8635 jfague@eastgreenwichri.com

EAST PROVIDENCE

Officer Tom Aguiar 435-7630 taguiar@cityofeastprov.com

EXETER

State Police 294-3371  

FOSTER

  397-3317 ** new officer to be appointed

GLOCESTER

Sgt. Kimberly Bertholic &
Officer Alan Gustafson
568-2533 kimberlybertholic@glocesterri.org

HOPKINTON

Officer Tom Quaratella 377-7750 tquaratella@hopkintonpolice.org

JAMESTOWN

Officer John Areson 423-1212 jareson@jamestownri.net

JOHNSTON

Lt. Christopher Correia 231-4210 x3156 ccorreia@johnstonpd.com

LINCOLN

Officer Russell Enos 333-1111 renos@lincolnpoliceri.com

LITTLE COMPTON

Officer Sue Cressman 635-2311 Cres63@yahoo.com

MIDDLETOWN

Officer Joshua Mello 842-6500 x7010 jmello@middletownri.com

NARRAGANSETT

Officer Mark Allsup 789-1091 x319 mallsup@narragansettri.gov

NORTH KINGSTOWN

Detective Don Barrington 294-3316 x8219 dbarrington@northkingstown.org

NEWPORT

Officer Jimmy Winters 845-5863 jwinters@cityofnewport.com

NORTH PROVIDENCE

Officer Mike Tavarozzi & Officer Tom Jones

233-1433 x466 michaeltavarozzi@yahoo.com

NORTH SMITHFIELD

Sgt.MarkBergeron 762-1212 mbergeron@nsmithfieldri.org

PAWTUCKET

Cpt. Michael Newman 727-9100 mnewman@pawtucketpolice.com

PORTSMOUTH

Det. Brett Bucholz 683-0300 x132 bbucholz@portsmouthri.com

PROVIDENCE

Det. Sgt. Phillip Hartnett 243-6407 phartnett@providenceri.com

RICHMOND

Chief Elwood Johnson, Jr. 539-8289 chief@richmondpd.org

SCITUATE

Sgt. Donald Delaere 821-5900 donald.delaere@leo.gov

SMITHFIELD

Officer Gary Masterson 231-2500 x217 gmasterson@smithfieldpd.com

SOUTH KINGSTOWN

Lt. Paul Horoho 783-3166 x304 phoroho@skpd.org

TIVERTON

Officer Warren Caldwell 625-6716 wcaldwelltpd@gmail.com

WARREN

Lt. Roy Borges 245-1311 royborges@warrenripd.com
WARWICK Officer Steve Lombardi 468-4325 stephen.lombardi@warwickri.com

WESTERLY

Lt. Mike Carreiro & Officer Howard Mills 348-6104

mcarreiro@westerlypolice.org

hmills@westerlypolice.org

WEST GREENWICH

Sgt. Richard Brown 397-7191 rbrown@wgpdri.com

WEST WARWICK

Officer Sandra Marinucci 821-4323 smarinucci@westwarwickpd.org

WOONSOCKET

Det. Thomas Calouro 767-8862 tcalouro@woonsocketri.org

STATE POLICE

  444-1000