Commissions and Advocates

The Citizens Commission for the Safety & Care of the Elderly
Membership List


Officers
Richard Susi, Chief (Ret.),
Chairperson
Cumberland Hill Fire Dept.
390 Nate Whipple Hwy
Cumberland, RI 02864

692-0795
rifirechiefs@gmail.com


Jack Quigley,
Vice Chairperson
2845 Post Road
Suite 106
Warwick, RI 02886

732-7622
JEIQ@aol.com


Stephen Dresner, Esq.
,
Treasurer
20 Paris Street
Pawtucket, RI 02860

725-0395
Mary Ann Ciano,
Secretary

RI Division of Elderly Affairs
Hazard Building, 2nd Floor
74 West Road
Cranston, RI 02920

462-0550
MCiano@dea.ri.gov
Members

Tom Magill

Public Member
441 Smithfield Avenue
Pawtucket, RI 02860


tommagill06@hotmail.com
 



Cpl. Ann Assumpico
RI State Police
311 Danielson Pike
North Scituate, RI 02957
444-1212
aassumpico@risp.dps.ri.gov


Helen Deines
Public Member

43 Latham Farm Rd
Smithfield, RI 02917
709-2648
hdeines@tri-town.org


Roger Demers, Designee

Attorney General's Office
150 South Main Street
Providence, RI 02902
274-4400
rdemers@riag.ri.gov

Robert Rock
Public Member

30 Kent Ave
East Providence, RI 02914

435-7804
brock@cityofeastprov.com


 

Gloria Heisler
Public Member
222 Prospect Road
Wakefield, RI 02879

783-5597
Cheisler2@cox.net

Theresa Haydt
Public Member
RI Division of Elderly Affairs
Hazard Building, 2nd Floor
74 West Road
Cranston, RI 02920
462-0513
THaydt@dhs.ri.gov


Carolyn Pellegrino
Public Member
3042 Pawtucket Ave
Riverside, RI 02915

228-7808
carolyn.pellegrino@cox.net


Vincent Quinterno,
Designee
Office of the Fire Marshall
118 Parade Street
Providence, RI 02902

VQuinterno@sfm.dps.ri.gov


Marjorie Perry
Public Member
13 Garfield St
Newport, RI 02840

855-0167
perrymarjorie@yahoo.com



Joan Plante
Public Member

207 Canfield Ave
Warwick, RI 02889

921-2445
jplante@westbaycap.org


Martha Crippen
Alternate
Office of RI Attorney General
150 South Main St
Providence, RI 02903

274-4400 ext 2383
mcrippen@riag.ri.gov


Russ Enos
RIPCA Designee

100 Old River Rd
Lincoln, RI 02865

401-741-2514

renos@lincolnpoliceri.com

 


Rita Murphy
Public Member

1070 Main St, Suite 300
Pawtucket, RI 02860

401-729-5600

rita.murphy@mail.house.gov

 


Valerie Topp
Public Member
7291 Post Rd
North Kingstown, RI 02852

667-2923

valerie.topp@homestead.com


Denise Owens
Public Member

392 Willard Ave
Wakefield, RI 02879

789-2409

dowens325@aol.com

 

 

 
  • Commission Membership